So um….hi

Long time, no publish. I’ve been busy with other projects and doing some writing that should have gone on this here blog for a local magazine called Parenting. Thus lack of content. I doubt anyone actually noticed 😉

I’ve been experimenting with Buckwheat flour lately with some mixed results that I’ll share eventually. Protip: it makes a really good pancake, not so much a pizza crust. Gets way too gooey. Still hacking at that.

I also picked up a Wondermill so I can do my own flours and it’s quite a lot cheaper than buying the flours outright in most cases. More on that later as well.

In the category of Things You Should Try: Peanut Butter Eggs. Kinda like making your own Reese’s Eggs with coconut. Fan-freaking-tastic and super easy.

Leave a Reply

