Waiting for the other shoe

As I’m sitting here at work waiting for one of my supervisors to call me about our Google Mail project, I’m realizing that nothing has gone wrong yet. It’s been an incredibly smooth transition so far, which makes my Spidey Sense tingle. Where’s the drama? This is a fairly major thing we’re doing here, moving from MS Exchange to Google. Things are supposed to go wrong at some point right?

It’s only paranoia if they’re not out to get you, right? Right???

Leave a Reply

