Archives and other stuff

Got the archives restored. I had to sacrifice comments and all of the entries are in one block instead of split up but the old entries are there, and that’s the important thing. Now I just need to get some of my old formatting back(links, art for the links, etc). Shouldn’t take too long.

Had a lot of fun playing chaperone yesterday but boy am I paying for it today. I have a throbbing foot and ankle that I just wrapped up, and up until about 5am my back was swollen up. Old injury, 5am icepack seems to have helped. Just hope I didn’t break anything in the foot. Guess I’ll know tomorrow. There’s no swelling that I can tell, just hurts like hell to walk on.

Looking back on some of my older entries has brought a little perspective to my current life. Really the same life but slightly older and heavier. It occurs to me that I haven’t done any reviews since the end of last summer. I’ll have to rectify that soon.

Leave a Reply

