Archives returning shortly

I’ll have my archives restored to the new database soon. Only person that probably matters to is me but whatever. Good exercise in Perl. Only thing I could find to convert the MT HTML archives to the MT import format was a perl script that really depends on you using the Preview field. Kinda interesting trying to get it to read both the entries I have that on and those I don’t. I should just go back and parse the entries that have a preview entry. There should only be a handful.

Guess I should try for sleep. Gotta get up at 5am to play chaperone for one of my nieces and her class. Should be fun.

Leave a Reply

