Good TV Rules!

Man did Angel rock last night or WHAT? Totally badass thriller of an ep and a quality way to spend an hour in front of the old zombie box.

Smallville wasn’t too shabby either, with the introduction of The Traveller and all. Just hope Clark lets Lana in soon. The waiting is starting to get ridiculous.

Yes, I know The Traveller was likely a one-shot appearance but the more comics references, the better I say. Next week: Perry White. I hate retconning.

Karen Sisco is quickly becoming one of my favorite shows. I enjoyed the movie Out Of Sight despite J-Lo being in it, so I was thrilled to learn they were making a series from it.

I recently acquired an Athlon 1900+ from a friend(gg Rura) and a Geforce FX 5200 and have spent the past couple of weeks trying to get it going running Red Hat Linux. I can’t believe how unbelievably shitty the Nvidia drivers in Linux are. I can’t watch a movie without the entire display locking up. Maybe I should have listened to some friends and invested in a Radeon instead. Oh well. Maybe I’ll break down and put Win2K on it. I really don’t want to do that.

One week until the premiere of Tru Calling. Looks like good stuff. Looks like Hudson Leick will be in the pilot episode. You might know her as Callisto from Xena: Warrior Princess. Good stuff, man. Good stuff.

Last thing. RIP, Rerun. heyHEYhey….

Leave a Reply

