Laziness, another side-effect of life…

Wow. Almost 2 months since my last real update. So much for that “keeping up with the blog” thing. Guess I should get my rant on, eh?

Random Rantings

Matrix Reloaded was good, X2 was better. Just my opinion there but let’s face it: X2’s story was much better. The only edge Matrix had was the kickass fight scenes, but that’s not enough to put it over X2.

Buffy’s over. *sniff*. At least I still have Angel to lean on for a fix.

OK. I watched the finale of American Idol 2. I’m a hypocrite. I still hate Reality TV.

Go Annika.

Go Devils, Go Ducks.

That’s it, I’m out for now.

Leave a Reply

